Meeting Register Page

CLSG Colloquium 2022
Welcome to our one-day online colloquium for CLSG 2022
Tues May 10 (10:15am - 6:30pm Eastern)

(Please note timezones: 7:15am Pacific; 8:15am Mountain; 10:15 Eastern; 11:15 Atlantic)

May 10, 2022 10:15 AM in Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Meeting is over, you can not register now. If you have any questions, please contact Meeting host: Tina Trigg.